Contacts

ARCS Board Contacts:

Position: Name: Email address:
President Rob Allen, KG7JWD president@piercecountyares.net
Vice President Stan Nelson, K7DKK vice.president@piercecountyares.net
Secretary Bob Dolhanyk, N7RAD secretary@piercecountyares.net
Treasurer Karl Johnson, K7KHJ treasurer@piercecountyares.net
Director 1 Patrick Niles, N7SOI director1@piercecountyares.net
Director 2 Al Zuck, KJ7UI director2@piercecountyares.net
Director 3 Lorraine Nelson, K7LJN director3@piercecountyares.net
Director 4 Vacant director4@piercecountyares.net
Director 5 Garrett Pessemier, KB7IOG director5@piercecountyares.net

 

ARCS Committee Contacts:

Committee: Name: Email address:
General Email Officers arcs@piercecountyares.net
Financial

Karl Johnson, K7KHJ

treasurer@piercecountyares.net
Property Management

Patrick Niles, N7SOI

Greg Beeck, KD7IIQ

property@piercecountyares.net
Webmaster

Patrick Niles, N7SOI

Greg Beeck, KD7IIQ

webmaster@piercecountyares.net